Show/Hide
Updated 8/4/2020 8:00 AM

Los Angeles County  is currently working through the Roadmap to Recovery from COVID-19. For information related to the reopening process as well as resources, links, and up to date lists of what is allowed to be open, please visit our dedicated reopening web page here:  Business Reopening Information

 

Governor Newsom announced on July 13th that effective immediately the following business types must CLOSE ALL INDOOR OPERATIONS. Fitness centers, worship services, protests, offices for non-essential sectors, personal care services like nail salons, body waxing, and tattoo parlors, hair salons and barbershops, and Malls.

Phone
(818) 597-7308

Information

The City Manager is appointed by the City Council and serves at its pleasure. The Manager provides professional leadership in the management of the City and execution of City Council policies and provides effective municipal services through the coordination and direction of all City activities, finance and personnel.

This office provides services which include administering and executing City Council policy, presenting recommendations and information to enable the City Council to make decisions on matters of policy, responding promptly and positively to all inquiries and requests of citizens, disseminating information regarding City activities, providing input on regional, State and Federal issues which affect the City of Agoura Hills, conducting audits and studies of fiscal procedures and transactions within the City, maintaining a sound fiscal position for the City through the preparation of the annual budget and providing continuous monitoring of financial conditions of the City. In addition, this department serves as the primary oversight for the Successor Agency to the Agoura Hills Redevelopment Agency.

The City Manager is responsible for the administration of the City's personnel program pursuant to the appropriate federal, state and local personnel laws.

Staff

Nathan Hamburger, City Manager nhamburger@agourahillscity.org 
Louis Celaya, Deputy City Manager lcelaya@agourahillscity.org 
Patricia Wiley, Executive Assistant pwiley@agourahillscity.org 
Celeste Bird, Administrative Analyst (Personnel/Risk Management) cbird@agourahillscity.org
John Treichler, Administrative Analyst jtreichler@agourahillscity.org
Amber Victoria, Executive Assistant Avictoria@agourahillscity.org
Dexter Muller, Administrative Aide dmuller@agourahillscity.org
JT Manwell, Public Safety Liasion jmanwell@agourahillscity.org

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site